EGR Webinar – Becoming a reality: Why Virtual Sports can fill the US sports betting void

egr-webinar-SEPT2016

Join EGR for our next webinar in association with Inspired Gaming where we explore why Virtual Sports can fill the US sports betting void

Wednesday September 21
9:30am PST
12:30pm EST
5:30pm GMT

Register Now

In association with:
Inspired

During the webinar, you will learn how Virtual Sports can:

• Add a brand new revenue stream to your business
• Plug the gap created by the prohibition of online wagering
• Help you complete against offshore bookmakers

What is Virtual Sports?

Virtual Sports has enjoyed great success worldwide in recent years, competing in various territories where sports wagering is both legal and prohibited.

Following this success, the product is now ready to make its mark on the US market.

In this webinar, leading Virtual Sports supplier Inspired Gaming will discuss the potential of Virtual Sports in the US, explain why the RNG-powered product is fully compliant with federal and state prohibitions on sports wagering, and how it provides customers with the closest legal experience to actual sports betting.

Speaker Line-Up

Presenter: Bradley Allen, deputy editor, EGR North America

Phil Katsaros, head of business development, Americas – Virtuals, Inspired Gaming Group

Comments are closed.